Upon launch, the user will be notified that they have a certain time-frame to complete the course.They can close the course and come back to it, but access to it will expire within that certain time (a few days or weeks).146 votes
We’re planning to build this into the next version of our new Content Drip extension – http://www.woothemes.com/products/sensei-content-drip/
One alternative way to do this would be using Groups as described in this post – http://www.woothemes.com/2014/02/creating-a-tiered-membership-site-with-sensei-and-groups/
When you create a product that grants access to a Group, it allows you to set a duration, after which the user will be removed from that group.
- Don't see your idea?