Megan

My feedback

  1. 63 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      3 comments  ·  WooCommerce » Category - Shipping Methods  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
      Megan supported this idea  · 
    • 275 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        I agree to the terms of service
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        Megan commented  · 

        Any ideas on this, been waiting a while?

        Megan supported this idea  · 
      • 92 votes
        Vote
        Sign in
        Check!
        (thinking…)
        Reset
        or sign in with
        • facebook
        • google
          Password icon
          I agree to the terms of service
          Signed in as (Sign out)
          You have left! (?) (thinking…)
          14 comments  ·  Sensei  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
          Megan supported this idea  · 
        • 131 votes
          Vote
          Sign in
          Check!
          (thinking…)
          Reset
          or sign in with
          • facebook
          • google
            Password icon
            I agree to the terms of service
            Signed in as (Sign out)
            You have left! (?) (thinking…)
            26 comments  ·  Sensei » Extension - Sensei Content Drip  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

            We’re planning to build this into the next version of our new Content Drip extension – http://www.woothemes.com/products/sensei-content-drip/

            One alternative way to do this would be using Groups as described in this post – http://www.woothemes.com/2014/02/creating-a-tiered-membership-site-with-sensei-and-groups/

            When you create a product that grants access to a Group, it allows you to set a duration, after which the user will be removed from that group.

            Megan supported this idea  · 
          • 535 votes
            Vote
            Sign in
            Check!
            (thinking…)
            Reset
            or sign in with
            • facebook
            • google
              Password icon
              I agree to the terms of service
              Signed in as (Sign out)
              You have left! (?) (thinking…)
              Megan supported this idea  · 

            Feedback and Knowledge Base