Todd

My feedback

  1. 102 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)

      This feature has more complexity than originally thought. The team will look into other requests first before this one, so we’re removing the status for now.

      Todd commented  · 

      Please add functionality to limit if someone is new to the site that they are only receiving content from when they join and forward. In other words if someone joins in 2013 and we release material weekly to them for two years and someone joins 2015 we don't want them to have all the past materials only material released during the time they have been a client.
      Thank you so much!

      Todd supported this idea  · 

    Feedback and Knowledge Base