Bookings plugin - allow users of role level X to edit/delete their own bookings
The ability of users (at a certain role level) to edit/delete their bookings. It would also be ideal if you can set a limit on this so that users can’t edit/delete within X time of the booking start date. Also, obviously they shouldn’t be able to delete bookings that have happened already.
Moritz Graf commented
This should also be possible in the "My Account" page.