Remove "Are you sure...?" Dialog when clicking "Add New" button on a published question page
After publishing a question, I often click the "Add New" button at the top of the page to add a new question. Every time, there is a dialog box that asks me if I'm sure I want to navigate away from the page. This would make sense if I had any unsaved changes, but this dialog appears even when there are no changes made to the question.
This is fixed in v1.9