Remind user to login or purchase the course to get access to it.
I have lately launched my first course with sensei. The first issues I met was I had to explain the users that they should login to be able to see their course.
If they are not logged in, they see a message to purchase the course, but if they have purchased the course already they get confused because they are asked to purchase the course, and all they have to do is really to login to be able to get to the course.
So I think a message telling them: You can purchase this course, or if you have purchased this course, please login to access the course.
This will be added in v1.7.2